Hofwirt

Baroque gem steeped in history

Hofwirt

The Hofwirt is one of sixteen exceptional destinations characterised by warm hospitality, cherished traditions, incomparable locations and the offer of culinary delights. This special location has earned the Tauroa seal of quality and is proudly recognised as being ‘out of this world’.

In this baroque building every stay becomes an experience. This is not only ensured by the modern and stylish suites, but also by the home-style cuisine. The festive baroque rooms, the cozy dining rooms, a large sun terrace and a well-equipped wine cellar invite you to linger. The farmers shop “Hofladen” next door, convinces with regional products and a unique atmosphere.

Read more

Rooms & Suites

[Translate to English:]
Rooms

Suite°1

more Details

Rooms

Suite N°2

more Details

Rooms

Suite°3

more Details

Rooms

Suite°4

more Details

Rooms

Suite°5

more Details

Rooms

Suite°6

more Details

Rooms

Suite°7

more Details

Show all
Any questions?+43 3514 54290
Contact

Traditional but innovative

 

We serve local cuisine that ranges from traditional Styrian delicacies to innovative treats. Our attention to detail is reflected by the selection of only the highest quality ingredients with great...

 

read more

 

 


Current

News & Events

Jazzbrunch Hotel Hofwirt
02Jun
Event

Jazz-Brunch

Dowsing Hofladen
29Jun
courses

Creativity day: dowsing

Breakfast Hotel Hofwirt
Culinary Delights

A perfect start to the day

load more

Das Hotel Hofwirt in Seckau

Hofwirt

Betriebsurlaub bis inkl. 19. Februar

Der Hofwirt in Seckau

Der Hofwirt ist eines von sechzehn Häusern an besonderen Orten, die sich durch ihre herzliche Gastfreundschaft, gelebte Tradition, eine unvergleichliche Lage und dem Angebot kulinarischer Köstlichkeiten auszeichnen. Dieses Haus darf das Qualitätssiegel Tauroa tragen und wird damit dem Anspruch gerecht, ein "beflügelnder Ort" zu sein.

In diesem denkmalgeschützten Barockbau wird jeder Aufenthalt zu einem Erlebnis. Dafür sorgen nicht nur die modernen und stilvoll eingerichteten Suiten, sondern auch die gutbürgerliche Küche. Die festlichen Barock-Räume, die gemütlichen Gaststuben, eine große Sonnenterrasse sowie ein bestens ausgestatteter Weinkeller laden zum Verweilen ein. Der Hofladen nebenan, überzeugt mit regionalen Produkten und einzigartiger Atmosphäre.

Mehr erfahren

Wohnraum

Zimmer & Suiten

Hochzeits-Suite
Zimmer/Suite

Hochzeits-Suite

mehr Details

Zimmer/Suite

Suite N°2

mehr Details

Zimmer/Suite

Suite°3

mehr Details

Zimmer/Suite

Suite N° 4

mehr Details

Zimmer/Suite

Suite°5

mehr Details

Zimmer/Suite

Suite°6

mehr Details

Zimmer/Suite

Suite°7

mehr Details

Alle laden
Sie haben Fragen?+43 3514 54290
Kontakt
Speisen im Hotel Hofwirt
Steirische Schmankerl im Hofwirt

Traditionell bis innovativ

 

Wir setzen auf gutbürgerliche Küche, die einen Bogen von traditionell steirischen Schmankerln bis zu innovativen Gaumenkitzlern spannt. Die Liebe zum Detail spiegelt sich in der Auswahl der Zutaten...

 

mehr dazu

 

 


Aktuelle

News & Events

24Feb
Event

Aus Omas Kochtopf

02Mär
Event

"Mundgerecht"

03Mär
Kultur

Jazz-Brunch im Hofwirt

06Mär
Event

Heringsschmaus

Regionale Produkte
30Mär
Kurse

Kreativtag zum Thema "Holzofenbrot selbst gemacht"

Vernissage im Hofladen
05Apr
Event

Vernissage im Hofladen

mehr laden